My BGA story episode 1

Les annonces officielles Board Game Arena
sourisdudesert
Administrateur

My BGA story episode 1

Post by sourisdudesert »

Il y a quelques temps, nous vous avions proposé de partager avec nous vos plus belles histoires avec Board Game Arena.

Aujourd'hui, nous avons le plaisir de publier une merveilleuse histoire (d'amour !) écrite par Arielle. Merci à tous de jouer et d'aimer BGA !

Yesterday is a history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift, that is why it is called present.

BGA is a special present of life. We lived it, we are living it, and we will live it as long as we can.

I met my boyfriend in Zurich, where I studied as a PhD student. He was a postdoc who would soon finish his work in Lyon and planned to go back to our homeland. It was love at first-sight. We fell in love so quickly that neither of us wanted to think about the pain of a long-distance relationship. When the day of departure finally came, I tested the theory personally that the airport has witnessed more tears than anywhere else.