Search found 60 matches

by Ankeszu
14 January 2019, 17:33
Forum: Official announcements [en]
Topic: Ponte del Diavolo
Replies: 9
Views: 271

Re: Ponte del Diavolo

Another great little 2p abstract here :) Thank you! I played it years ago and when refreshing the rule by your post above, I was misled by "separated by 1 free water square" - like the bridge can be set only "straight" but that's not true, as I remember and see - both in the rule...
by Ankeszu
30 December 2018, 17:20
Forum: Discussions
Topic: Time
Replies: 3
Views: 98

Re: Time

Play - Games in progress - Use a time joker. I believe there are 4 jokers per year (but it shows only the number remaining - I don't know if it shows the option at all if zero remained).

Interestingly, when I entered my tb games in progress via profile, it didn't show this option.
by Ankeszu
28 December 2018, 17:29
Forum: Alveole
Topic: where are Rules?
Replies: 5
Views: 1130

Re: where are Rules?

W sekcji jak grać nie instrukcji w języku polskim,a szkoda bo gra może być fajna jak się wie o co w nie chodzi Dodałam tłumaczenie. W większości słowo w słowo, ale powinno być zrozumiałe. Grę polecam ;) I added Polish translation. Mostly word-to-word but should be understandable. I recommend this g...
by Ankeszu
21 November 2018, 22:49
Forum: Hanabi
Topic: Medals
Replies: 2
Views: 115

Re: Medals

https://en.boardgamearena.com/#!forum/v ... 102&t=5488

Shortly, the victory stat for the fully coop game like this does not work, as each normal game is scored as a tie between all players. Getting victories is playing games with a player leaving or being kicked out.
by Ankeszu
05 November 2018, 21:16
Forum: Official announcements [en]
Topic: Taluva
Replies: 13
Views: 883

Re: Taluva

Two months ago, 1/3 of my top3 games were on BGA. Now all three are here - thanks :D
by Ankeszu
15 October 2018, 18:26
Forum: Eminent Domain
Topic: Logistics : "Order of Action and Role"
Replies: 6
Views: 764

Re: Logistics : "Order of Action and Role"

Maybe it would need you to click on the Logistics card? I remember that Mobilization was not very obvious on how to attack after role, too. You only need to click on 'Empire cards' which have activated effects. Logistics is a passive bonus. Hey, not quite in topic but similar to my previous post......
by Ankeszu
26 September 2018, 21:29
Forum: Hanabi
Topic: Improvement suggestions
Replies: 9
Views: 527

Re: Improvement suggestions

So BGA marks cards as certain colors and numbers. However, can we mark them as not certain colors and numbers as well? Imagine I have 5 cards in my hand - 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5. If other players mark my cards as 5, 4, 3 and 2, that should be able to definitively tell me that the last card is a 1, right?...
by Ankeszu
26 September 2018, 20:55
Forum: Eminent Domain
Topic: Logistics : "Order of Action and Role"
Replies: 6
Views: 764

Re: Logistics : "Order of Action and Role"

Maybe it would need you to click on the Logistics card? I remember that Mobilization was not very obvious on how to attack after role, too.
by Ankeszu
04 September 2018, 19:21
Forum: Takenoko
Topic: BUG!?
Replies: 1
Views: 2268

Re: BUG!?

Were the adjacent tiles irrigated?
by Ankeszu
26 August 2018, 18:58
Forum: Hanabi
Topic: Hanabi trophies
Replies: 6
Views: 1417

Re: Hanabi trophies

You have 0 wins (as the system counts it) in Hanabi. Ties are not wins.

On your profile: "Victories: 0" (link)

Go to advanced search