Search found 5 matches
Search found 5 matches • Page 1 of 1
- 22 March 2019, 11:07
- Forum: Tournay
- Topic: Last card in Lvl 1 Activity Card Deck
- Replies: 2
- Views: 6881
Hi All, I'm sure I'm just missing something, but in my game the level 1 white deck was down to the last face-up card (above a town crier) but I couldn't draw it with my 1 white citizen? Rules state, "If there are only 2 cards in the deck (regardless of whether one is visible), draw them both, keep o...
Thanks for the reply Liallan. Yes, I first selected moving from the wood building favour to the stone building favour by selecting the stone favour, BUT after moving there it DID NOT let me build a wood building (needed tp do that due to resource constraints). A red error msg popped up saying 'you m...
Hi All, just needing a clarification. For example, if I were to move up to the stone building favor aren't I still allowed to use the wood building favor if resources dictate I do that? Just had that situation & when I selected the wood peddler it said I must select a stone building. The BGA rules s...