super!!! Nie liczyłam, że jednak to się stanie. dzięki!!!
Board Game Arena Official announcements
Back to the question of having two temples or towers in the same village. The rule states (and this was repeated above) that it's possible to have this when connecting two villages, but the game is in fact letting you place a tower or temple to be that connecting piece, i.e. if one of the villages did not have one yet you can place it even if that would connect the village to one that already had one (meaning that the tower/temple is illegal to place with respect to one village, but legal with respect to another). Just wanted to clarify this, as I find it not quite clear in the rules.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests