Find a develope partner

Game development with Board Game Arena Studio
tinayamy

Find a develope partner

Post by tinayamy »

Hello,I'm a beginner to develope BGA game,
Can someone help me to develope the game-sleeping queens?
https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/170 ... ing-queens
This is my first game,
I have struggled to build the game,
so I want to organize a team,
who has enough time and is interested,
Please comment :lol:
Help me become more acquainted with the framework and understand the system,
and I can build my own in the future.
Victoria_La

Re: Find a develope partner

Post by Victoria_La »

This is not very specific. If you have some trouble people here can help, answer your questions, point to wiki, look at the code, etc
So just ask a specific question.
tinayamy

Post by tinayamy »

I think this is a viable way,
I will set him as an administrator,
He will have the same authority as me,
develope this game together.
Anyone wants to help me??
I have finished most of it except the part of JS.
Victoria_La

Post by Victoria_La »

Don't set the other person as administrator, it will remove your permissions. You can set it as read only.
Studio is not setup to do concurrent development, only one person can really change code at a time.
If somebody will program for you, you won't learn anything either. You have to ask a specific question.
If you have trouble with English ask in your own language, some developer may know it and the rest can use translate functionality.
fafa-fr

Post by fafa-fr »

Hi,