bishop rules

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
User avatar
roumanite
Posts: 4
Joined: 28 January 2017, 17:01

bishop rules

Postby roumanite » 10 July 2017, 07:06

Image
guys i thought after bishop guess u right u immediately discard the card?? this 2 ss actually happen in the same game.
can anybody explain what happen
thanks

ufm
Posts: 24
Joined: 06 January 2017, 08:38

Re: bishop rules

Postby ufm » 10 July 2017, 11:00

Chosen opponent 'may' discard his/her own card. It is not obligatory like prince.


Return to “Love Letter”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest