LOC: 2 influence tiles from 1 resource?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
User avatar
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 April 2016, 22:35

LOC: 2 influence tiles from 1 resource?

Postby Ninolia » 27 January 2018, 00:33

As I interpret rules, you should be able to get >1 influence tile from 1 resource, e.g. influence tiles 2+3 from 1 bulb.
Is that correct? I did not get that option in this GUI. Ended up using two bulbs when I meant to use 1.
It did not remove one bulb after my first tile pick, so it was not obvious it already cost me a bulb.
If correct that this should be possible, is it not implemented?
If it works, I need info on how to do it on BGA.
Thanks, Ninolia
Issue found in game 36939856 (my first), move 48 or so.

Return to “Nippon”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest