Simultaneous win?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
User avatar
Cat In Hat
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 January 2015, 03:41
Location: US/UTC-6

Simultaneous win?

Postby Cat In Hat » 04 June 2017, 21:59

What if both players' pieces become connected on the same move?

For example, maybe I jump in to capture the only isolated red, and in so doing, I connect my blues?

vaanatomic
Posts: 5
Joined: 01 February 2013, 09:17

Re: Simultaneous win?

Postby vaanatomic » 08 June 2017, 22:33

Hi !

In this particular case, you win. If the two players win in the same time (because one of them capture the last token not reunited), it is the player who makes the move who wins.


Return to “Alveole”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest