Simultaneous win?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on :!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Cat In Hat
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 January 2015, 03:41
Location: US/UTC-6

Simultaneous win?

Post by Cat In Hat » 04 June 2017, 21:59

What if both players' pieces become connected on the same move?

For example, maybe I jump in to capture the only isolated red, and in so doing, I connect my blues?

Posts: 5
Joined: 01 February 2013, 09:17

Re: Simultaneous win?

Post by vaanatomic » 08 June 2017, 22:33

Hi !

In this particular case, you win. If the two players win in the same time (because one of them capture the last token not reunited), it is the player who makes the move who wins.

Post Reply

Return to “Alveole”