https://fr.boardgamearena.com/#!bug?id=8589I'm not sure whether it's a bug or not, because the rules can be interpreted in different ways.
According to the rules end of the game starts when one of the 3 decks is empty. During the game I took the last purple (Objective) card. This action initiated the end of the game but since I had 3 purple cards in my hand, I had to put one back. So, at the end of my turn the purple deck wasn't empty, which is a game end condition.
I'm aggree with Wakan Tanka
In my opinion, the deck is not empty because I just "borrow" some cards before to replace it in the deck.
It's not a big deal and I will deal with it if nothing change but I'm curious :
Is it possible to the community of boardgamearena to discuss about some rule detail and to make it change ?