Two shield question

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
MasN
Posts: 15
Joined: 26 December 2015, 23:45

Two shield question

Post by MasN » 10 March 2019, 09:03

What resources do you gain if you roll two copies of the same shield dice face? (e.g. RR/GGGGG + RR/GGGGG, via Mirror of the Abyss and/or Satyrs)

vincentt
Posts: 92
Joined: 01 September 2017, 17:25

Re: Two shield question

Post by vincentt » 11 March 2019, 13:08

Hi,

If I remember correctly it is managed.
You will get the gain A of side 1 and gain B of the side

Vincent

User avatar
MasN
Posts: 15
Joined: 26 December 2015, 23:45

Re: Two shield question

Post by MasN » 12 March 2019, 12:44

Hi,

I did encounter this situation today, and what you described indeed did happen.

vincentt
Posts: 92
Joined: 01 September 2017, 17:25

Re: Two shield question

Post by vincentt » 12 March 2019, 17:44

Hi,

Then it is perfect :)

Post Reply

Return to “Dice Forge”