Sunburst, Hammer, Sentinel, Auto-advance

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
MasN
Posts: 15
Joined: 26 December 2015, 23:45

Sunburst, Hammer, Sentinel, Auto-advance

Post by MasN » 14 April 2019, 00:38

Say that you have a hammer set to auto-advance and take sentinel.
With sentinel, you roll a "sunburst" face (1 gold, red, blue, vp)
The log says this gains you 1 hammer, then you get to choose whether you want 1 more hammer or 1 gold.
Is this intended?

vincentt
Posts: 92
Joined: 01 September 2017, 17:25

Re: Sunburst, Hammer, Sentinel, Auto-advance

Post by vincentt » 14 April 2019, 20:44

Hi,

I suppose it should not. Could you open a bug report with a table number and the move where the issue happened?

Thanks

Post Reply

Return to “Dice Forge”