Cerberus + Minotaur question

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
dmiki
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 April 2020, 09:07

Cerberus + Minotaur question

Post by dmiki » 12 October 2020, 12:19

My opponent just took a Minotaur.

I rolled 4 VP x3, and am about to lose 12 VP.

I have a Cerberus token. If I use it now, will I double my losses, e.g. lose 24 VP, or lose 12 VP and gain 12 VP for a net of 0 VP?

Actually, I have 2 Cerberus tokens. If I used them both, would I end up -36 VP or +12 VP?

thanks

vincentt
Posts: 155
Joined: 01 September 2017, 17:25

Re: Cerberus + Minotaur question

Post by vincentt » 12 October 2020, 12:45

Hi

You will loose all of them so don't use them ! :)

Cheers

KongKing123
Posts: 39
Joined: 04 April 2020, 19:43

Re: Cerberus + Minotaur question

Post by KongKing123 » 12 October 2020, 21:19

Use both of your tokens and still win to really assert your dominance. 8-)

Post Reply

Return to “Dice Forge”