I have a question about Halicarnassus. IRL when we've played with this board and built one of the ages, then the discard pile also includes the cards discarded that turn so that if you build at the end of an era you get to chose from all the spare cards from everyone too. However I have just played on BGA with that wonder and was unable to pick from all the discarded cards at the end - this I know as I could not pick my last card which is what I intended to do.
This comes from the 7W online rule book
"The Mausoleum of Halicarnassus
the player can look through all of the cards discarded since the beginning
of the game (those discarded for coins as well as those discarded at the
end of an age), pick one, and build it for free.
Clarification: this special ability takes place at the end of the turn in which
this stage is built. If players discard cards this turn (as in the case of the 6th
turn of an age), the player can also choose from among them"