Suggestion - display draw deck

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
User avatar
nandblock
Posts: 104
Joined: 23 December 2015, 02:13

Suggestion - display draw deck

Postby nandblock » 07 October 2018, 04:23

Unless I've missed it, you can click to display your discard deck, but you can't click to display your draw deck. But I frequently need to know exactly what's in my draw deck--in particular, how many Colony cards I have there, rather than placed on planets. I'm finding it hard to tell whether I have enough Colony cards left in the deck to settle a planet without taking a Role card, and when I'm trying to decide how many Colonize actions to take I need to know whether I've left at least one in my deck before placing them all on planets.

Corwin 007
Posts: 18
Joined: 14 May 2017, 08:59

Re: Suggestion - display draw deck

Postby Corwin 007 » 08 October 2018, 09:19

I've started taking notes in some of my games, but the process is a bit annoying. I'd second the need to display the draw pile. Might not be in the spirit of the game, but for turn based play it really feels necessary.

User avatar
Een
Posts: 2004
Joined: 16 June 2010, 19:52

Re: Suggestion - display draw deck

Postby Een » 08 October 2018, 09:49

A suggestion has been made about this, you can upvote it
https://boardgamearena.com/#!bug?id=11060

(but be aware that this will need some time from the developer who is currently not very available, so this may not happen before some time)

Corwin 007
Posts: 18
Joined: 14 May 2017, 08:59

Re: Suggestion - display draw deck

Postby Corwin 007 » 13 October 2018, 18:31

Thanks anyway, I've upvoted it. :)


Return to “Eminent Domain”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest