Did I lose $3 when I fake claim assassin and someone challenges me?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
ClapClapClap
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 February 2018, 15:06

Did I lose $3 when I fake claim assassin and someone challenges me?

Post by ClapClapClap » 04 November 2019, 22:10

I remember I should lose $3
but in game 59565820, my opponent doesn't

User avatar
ClapClapClap
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 February 2018, 15:06

Re: Did I lose $3 when I fake claim assassin and someone challenges me?

Post by ClapClapClap » 04 November 2019, 22:19

I read '.If an action is successfully challenged the actions fails, and any coins paid as the cost of the action are returned to the player.' Looks like not a bug but differ from the rules I rmb on BGA version..

User avatar
quietmint
Posts: 64
Joined: 31 July 2017, 00:28

Re: Did I lose $3 when I fake claim assassin and someone challenges me?

Post by quietmint » 06 November 2019, 02:57

Correct, not a bug. Is the French wiki incorrect? A French speaker can fix it :lol:

User avatar
ClapClapClap
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 February 2018, 15:06

Re: Did I lose $3 when I fake claim assassin and someone challenges me?

Post by ClapClapClap » 06 November 2019, 04:02

quietmint wrote:
06 November 2019, 02:57
Correct, not a bug. Is the French wiki incorrect? A French speaker can fix it :lol:
thanks :D

Post Reply

Return to “Coup”