Rule clarification - Interference / Gate

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
seriouslyted
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 April 2020, 02:47

Rule clarification - Interference / Gate

Post by seriouslyted » 19 May 2020, 06:42

Hi,

If Interference Hunt card is played, can Gate be played to copy the power of the Wreck? If Wreck is ineffective shouldn't Gate also be ineffective for copying Wreck...?

Rules aren't specific on this...appreciate everyone's thoughts here, thanks.

- Ted

Post Reply

Return to “Not Alone”