Clan Buchanan

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
PerfectHorizon
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 May 2015, 17:17

Clan Buchanan

Post by PerfectHorizon » 27 August 2019, 17:22

The clan bonus says I can get 2 contracts at once or complete 2 at once, however I'm not sure how to do this, I clicked a contract and it just grabbed the one and ended my turn. Any thoughts will be appreciated.

User avatar
RicardoRix
Posts: 581
Joined: 29 April 2012, 23:43

Re: Clan Buchanan

Post by RicardoRix » 27 August 2019, 18:42

you must select 2 contracts (not just the usual 1) then click the confirm button at the top.

when you select it you notice the background goes a light colour.

*you must have space for 2 contracts too.


Round 1: Take just 1 contract per turn, to get the +5 bonus at least twice.
Round 2: Take 1 or 2 contracts per turn however you like.
Round 3,4,5 : Take contracts 2 at a time to make sure you only pay the 5/10/15 once.

User avatar
nandblock
Posts: 126
Joined: 23 December 2015, 02:13

Re: Clan Buchanan

Post by nandblock » 09 September 2019, 17:16

Yeah I made this mistake too. I had assumed that it would separately ask if I wanted a 2nd contract.

It would be nice if the implementation prompted you about the option to take a 2nd contract rather than just assuming you only want 1.

Post Reply

Return to “Clans of Caledonia”