Please need rule clarification.

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
celiorod
Posts: 3
Joined: 31 August 2018, 08:38

Please need rule clarification.

Post by celiorod » 02 March 2020, 23:30

https://boardgamearena.com/1/redsevenga ... e=65648351

On this game last player played a red 2 to canvas, i played a the highest red 6 to my canvas, when i try to pass it says that i will not win the round, i don't understant since my red 6 is the hightest card in all canvas.

Can anyone explain, thanks in advance.

Regards,
CR

User avatar
hrundel
Posts: 6
Joined: 08 May 2017, 14:25

Re: Please need rule clarification.

Post by hrundel » 03 March 2020, 01:42

well.
The order of cards goes the following:
numbers first then colours will be used as the tie breaker.
You had the red 6 but your opponent had a 7 so he had the higher card and was winning under the high card rule.

User avatar
celiorod
Posts: 3
Joined: 31 August 2018, 08:38

Re: Please need rule clarification.

Post by celiorod » 04 March 2020, 00:45

Thank you hrundel,

i was completely confused.

Thanks a lot,
Célio

Post Reply

Return to “Red7”