Discard action not possible

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
mknmkn
Posts: 3
Joined: 28 January 2014, 23:54

Discard action not possible

Post by mknmkn » 03 March 2020, 15:31

Sometimes it's impossible to use discard action after playing 1 - why is it?

User avatar
mknmkn
Posts: 3
Joined: 28 January 2014, 23:54

Re: Discard action not possible

Post by mknmkn » 03 March 2020, 16:05

Found it. Cannot be used against players with less cards on pallette than you have

Post Reply

Return to “Red7”