Maki rule ?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
GDC
Posts: 17
Joined: 03 April 2013, 23:02

Maki rule ?

Post by GDC » 24 March 2020, 18:53

Hi.

2 players.
If I have 0 maki and my opponent has 2.
Do i get the 3 pts for being 2nd or do I need at leat 1 maki?
(This is not in the official rules).

User avatar
CB Droege
Posts: 278
Joined: 30 November 2012, 02:26
Location: Munich
Contact:

Re: Maki rule ?

Post by CB Droege » 25 March 2020, 10:16

Nope, you have to have at least one.

Post Reply

Return to “Sushi Go!”