Is it possible to put two fight tokens of the same color on one tile?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
xjk_cn
Posts: 7
Joined: 28 January 2020, 14:55

Is it possible to put two fight tokens of the same color on one tile?

Post by xjk_cn » 18 July 2020, 15:24

And 3 tokens? What about each player put 3 fight tokens on the same tile.

Billy Pilgrim
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 July 2020, 13:05

Re: Is it possible to put two fight tokens of the same color on one tile?

Post by Billy Pilgrim » 22 September 2020, 10:39

Two is definitely possible. Never tried 3!

Post Reply

Return to “Sapiens”