QUALIFYING MODE ?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
Technolizm
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 July 2018, 20:17

QUALIFYING MODE ?

Post by Technolizm » 22 July 2020, 11:48

Hi ,

in the rules i found an option called QUALIFYING MODE (SOLO ROUND AND BEST TIMES STARTS ON POLE POSITION).

Would be great if this can be added as an option in STARTING ORDER instead of MANUELL / RANDOMLY - ok races would be a little bit longer but i think it would much more race feeling ..

What do you think?

User avatar
N_Faker
Posts: 697
Joined: 09 September 2016, 10:16

Re: QUALIFYING MODE ?

Post by N_Faker » 22 July 2020, 14:09

The publisher didn't want such to be added, as far as I recall.
I think it was in comment to one of the bug report-suggestions.

User avatar
TheClaudeQc
Posts: 286
Joined: 17 April 2020, 15:25

Re: QUALIFYING MODE ?

Post by TheClaudeQc » 16 September 2020, 09:50

You can do it whit friends.

You tell everyone the track that gonna be used
The GT
The weather
The laps (if specifically for # of laps)
And if activate or not the dices warnings

Then do a friend's lobby
Set to manual (1st in the inside of the first turn) (and in the first 2 in front)
There is it.

Post Reply

Return to “Rallyman: GT”