Economy token

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Nicoel974
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 August 2021, 09:43

Economy token

Post by Nicoel974 » 14 September 2021, 13:43

Hello,

The Economy green token gives money when the adverse buys ALL cards or only ressources, brown and grey ?

The rules talks about "ressources" !

Thanks,

Nicolas

Ez0ah
Posts: 22
Joined: 21 April 2020, 17:13

Re: Economy token

Post by Ez0ah » 14 September 2021, 22:38

You gain the gold they spend when trading for ressources.
So it’s all cards. For exemple, whenever they are missing a wood and need to pay X golds to get this card, you gain these X golds.
However, If the card has a flat gold cost, you don’t gain that gold.

Post Reply

Return to “7 Wonders Duel”