The "T" in the road Tile why does it count twice?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Old Man Croaker
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 February 2017, 22:36

The "T" in the road Tile why does it count twice?

Postby Old Man Croaker » 08 May 2018, 22:52

Why does a road with a "T" tile and three corner tiles count as 5 points on boardgamearena.com and not 4 like in the real Carcassonne rules? Normal rules you only count the number of tiles making up the road. Same could happen to a city. Thanks.

User avatar
DrKarotte
Posts: 148
Joined: 22 September 2015, 23:42

Re: The "T" in the road Tile why does it count twice?

Postby DrKarotte » 09 May 2018, 09:17

This has already been reported as bug

https://de.boardgamearena.com/#!bug?id=7420&vote

You may vote for it ...


Return to “Carcassonne”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest