No tiebreak?!

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
DukeOfPrunes
Posts: 21
Joined: 18 October 2014, 10:24

No tiebreak?!

Post by DukeOfPrunes » 26 May 2021, 11:34

I just ended a Coloretto game, and it was a tie (36-36).
But, If i remember well, the rules say "if two players tie, the winner is the one with the longest row". (Me.)
Maybe if have another phisical version, and BGA don't accept this (logical) rule. Thoughts?

T72on1
Posts: 215
Joined: 09 October 2019, 12:18

Re: No tiebreak?!

Post by T72on1 » 26 May 2021, 14:00

I just checked the rules in english and french. No mention of a tie breaker. So the tie seems to be correct.

User avatar
DukeOfPrunes
Posts: 21
Joined: 18 October 2014, 10:24

Re: No tiebreak?!

Post by DukeOfPrunes » 26 May 2021, 14:31

Ok, sorry. Probably my italian version has slightly different rules. Good to know, thank you.

Post Reply

Return to “Coloretto”