Can someone clarify some rules plz :)

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Patapouf1
Posts: 4
Joined: 28 March 2020, 03:16

Can someone clarify some rules plz :)

Post by Patapouf1 » 13 April 2021, 15:00

Hello! I just started playing so I don't know if its a bug or if I don't understand some cards, but I had this situation where I thought both shapeshifter and lord would give me 4 points each as I have 4 adjacent cards, but instead they gave me 2 and 3 respectively. What am I missing? Thank you!

https://imgur.com/e3JkPUW

User avatar
ThomasGBDX
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 November 2020, 20:26

Re: Can someone clarify some rules plz :)

Post by ThomasGBDX » 14 April 2021, 20:01

Your soldier (and your heir) wasn't directly adjacent from your shapeshifter, so only 2 points for your shapeshifter and only 3 for your lord.

Also a stack only counts for one.

User avatar
Patapouf1
Posts: 4
Joined: 28 March 2020, 03:16

Re: Can someone clarify some rules plz :)

Post by Patapouf1 » 15 April 2021, 02:11

oh ok thank you!!

Post Reply

Return to “Oriflamme”