What bothers me is that it seems that the game, to judge the winner, looked at the number of eliminated fighter for each player first, then at the number of glyphs to break ties. It seems to conflict with the rules which say that, at the end of the game, i.e., if no one eliminated half the team of their opponent, the number of glyphs decides who the winner is.
So, if 2 players play with 3 fighters each, one ends with 5 glyphs and 0 kill and the other ends with 3 glyphs and 1 kill, the rules say that the player with 5 glyphs wins, but it seems that this implementation says that the player with 1 kill wins.
Is my interpretation correct ? If so, it's a bug.