Contaminated -- and I don't know why?!?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Kita Pepita
Posts: 3
Joined: 30 July 2020, 23:02

Contaminated -- and I don't know why?!?

Post by Kita Pepita » 07 September 2021, 20:26

Wondering if the knowledge of the group can help me with the Containment board's rules. Me and my opponent both ended up with X's -- even though neither of us had played a 12.

Is there some other rule that sends you to the hospital like that?

Bug?

Post Reply

Return to “Trek 12”