Possible bug.

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
DJPsyko
Posts: 4
Joined: 09 January 2012, 09:05

Possible bug.

Post by DJPsyko » 16 June 2021, 02:36

Just finished a game where I got the investment card where you can look at two face down tokens on the board as a bonus. That part worked fine except for the fact that as these two we're in my display, I was not able to choose either of them as a location to build a camp. I don't think that's normal but maybe I'm wrong.

Great port nonetheless. Good job !

Thanks !

Post Reply

Return to “Gold West”