Same card, order of exerting effect

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Dcodato
Posts: 7
Joined: 21 June 2017, 11:51

Same card, order of exerting effect

Postby Dcodato » 17 July 2017, 14:46

en.boardgamearena.com/#!gamereview?table=31908597

In this game, both players played a Titus Deepgaze, but my card always exerted its effect first :oops:

Return to “Seasons”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest