Objective and last round

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Carpathiana
Posts: 5
Joined: 28 January 2018, 22:41

Objective and last round

Post by Carpathiana » 23 March 2018, 15:00

Can anyone take a look at table #38736506, please? I am trying to pick an objective and it does not let me. This is the last round of the game, is there are rule that you can't take new objectives in the last round? Thanks!

User avatar
Nanaki404
Posts: 45
Joined: 18 November 2013, 16:28

Re: Objective and last round

Post by Nanaki404 » 23 March 2018, 17:03

You cannot take an objective if :
1) You aleady have done so this turn (and the weather is not Wind)
2) There is no more card in the category of objectives you want
3) All remaining objectives in the category you want are currently completed

If you cannot take the action "objectives" regardless of the category, I would assume it's either case 1), or a combination of cases 2) and 3) accross all categories.

Post Reply

Return to “Takenoko”