Page 1 of 1

Last card in Lvl 1 Activity Card Deck

Posted: 22 March 2019, 11:07
by FelixFelicus7
Hi All,

I'm sure I'm just missing something, but in my game the level 1 white deck was down to the last face-up card (above a town crier) but I couldn't draw it with my 1 white citizen?

Rules state, "If there are only 2 cards in the deck (regardless of whether one
is visible), draw them both, keep one, and put the other back face-up.
If there is only one card, you must take it."

Can someone please help? Thanks

Paul

Re: Last card in Lvl 1 Activity Card Deck

Posted: 22 March 2019, 11:11
by RicardoRix

Re: Last card in Lvl 1 Activity Card Deck

Posted: 22 March 2019, 12:40
by FelixFelicus7
Many thanks. Added to it