How does the advanced rule work?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Joa1juca
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 November 2016, 03:43

How does the advanced rule work?

Post by Joa1juca » 22 July 2018, 21:36

I didn't find any information on the game's profile.

User avatar
Imay
Posts: 47
Joined: 27 October 2016, 00:23

Re: How does the advanced rule work?

Post by Imay » 25 July 2018, 00:58

Square rule is that if you make a square of your color you can take out one or two balls from the board.

Advanced rule add a rule to the square one: you can take one ball out or two if you can align 4 balls of your colour in the first floor, or 3 balls in the second floor.

Post Reply

Return to “Pylos”