please give pepper one more :(

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
whitesechon
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 May 2021, 18:06

please give pepper one more :(

Post by whitesechon » 02 May 2021, 18:09

You get one more when you get pepper once a round on the camel rider card.The effect of ' does not apply.

V1king
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 May 2021, 23:53

Re: please give pepper one more :(

Post by V1king » 03 May 2021, 01:41

whitesechon wrote:
02 May 2021, 18:09
You get one more when you get pepper once a round on the camel rider card.The effect of ' does not apply.
You do not get it once per round. It is not how the card works. You only get an additional pepper if you get at least one from goods cards.If you do not get a pepper at all this round you do not get the bonus pepper. Pls note: Border cards are not considered good cards. It is explicitely mentioned in the rules. The implementation is correct.

Post Reply

Return to “Targi”