Two orders tile

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on :!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 53
Joined: 07 January 2015, 17:03

Two orders tile

Post by Pedros » 24 May 2019, 08:07

Please can somebody tell me how to operate the double order move on BGA? I've tried everything I can think of and nothing works!

User avatar
Lotus Blossom
Posts: 54
Joined: 12 November 2017, 01:45

Re: Two orders tile

Post by Lotus Blossom » 24 May 2019, 14:38

From memory, you make your first order. Don't click confirm. Select the double modification tile. Confirm you want to use this one-time tile on the pop up message. Make your second order. At this point, you can confirm both orders, or you can cancel to take you back to the start of the turn. Hope this helps!

Post Reply

Return to “Twin Tin Bots”