End game clarification/bug on BGA

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
sunmachine
Posts: 7
Joined: 11 June 2018, 19:09

End game clarification/bug on BGA

Postby sunmachine » 03 September 2018, 17:25

Hi. I'm currently coming to the end of a 4 player, Complete game of TTA here on BGA and I may have encounterd an issue - I won't know for sure till the other 3 players have finished their turns. I am the start player in a 4p game.

When I started my go there were 2 civil cards left in the deck. When I finished there were zero civil cards in the deck. BGA is saying this is the last turn, which is wrong. Either it is reporting the wrong thing or the implementation is wrong but something is definitely wrong.

If there were two civil cards in the deck at the start of my turn, it should not be the final turn.

This is only my second game on BGA so I'm not completely familiar with the implementation. Could someone with more experience please clarify?

Return to “Through the Ages”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest