More than 1 double arrow not chaining correctly

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
Brood42
Posts: 4
Joined: 04 June 2020, 03:07

More than 1 double arrow not chaining correctly

Post by Brood42 »

There seems to be a problem getting two or more double arrow cards to chain payouts together in the red payout area.

In 2 different games I had two of the arrow cards next to each other on sectors 8 and 9.

The pay out works for 8 to 9, and 9 to 10. Pay out of 8, 9, and 10 together from a sector 8 trigger does not pay out correctly.
Post Reply

Return to “Space Base”