misunderstanding totem scoring?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 1
Joined: 08 December 2021, 04:09

misunderstanding totem scoring?

Post by grzart »

https://boardgamearena.com/9/iwari?tabl ... em_scoring

Just wondering why totem connections 13 15 and 17 did not score here. Do I misunderstand a rule?
Posts: 106
Joined: 21 April 2020, 17:13

Re: misunderstanding totem scoring?

Post by Ez0ah »

For a totem connection to be scored, a player has to own the totem majority (or tie) in BOTH of the territories.
If different players owns absolute majorities, no one scores.
Post Reply

Return to “Iwari”