Transportation rules

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
Supa
Posts: 5
Joined: 26 April 2013, 07:23

Transportation rules

Post by Supa »

I just activated an upgraded Farrier for 5 moves and 2 upgrades, and it let me move a total of 5 different resources MORE than 5 spaces total . I think it was 5 resources moved 6 or 7 total spaces. I thought the rule was the printed capacity is the maximum spaces allowed across all movements.
Post Reply

Return to “Keyflower”