Tent which limits to 2 Targi

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Miniskirt
Posts: 5
Joined: 24 March 2017, 09:46

Tent which limits to 2 Targi

Post by Miniskirt »

My opponent played out this tent:

"In the round after you played this card, your opponent is only allowed to place 2 of his Targi."

Next round of Targi placements I was only allowed to place 2 of my Targi.

But...

The game should have warned me that I would only get to place 2 Targi that turn. It was a complete surprise. Of course then I noticed that this tent was out... Not an error. But the game should have warned me that I would only get to place 2 Targi that turn. Maybe it did? And I just missed it?

I replayed the game from end of prior round and found that the actions sidebar did note this. And I got a dialog box noting this! Which I did not see either of the first time through. Obviously I shall look for this in the future. Should be some notice of this on the player info areas at top right.
User avatar
Een
Posts: 3740
Joined: 16 June 2010, 19:52

Re: Tent which limits to 2 Targi

Post by Een »

IIRC one of your Targi is grayed out too.
Post Reply

Return to “Targi”