Magophage

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Archmage Rahknai
Posts: 1
Joined: 17 March 2016, 08:06

Magophage

Post by Archmage Rahknai »

Does the effect of the Magophage work through walls?
(Does it work through arrow slits?)

Intuitively I would guess not, as nothing much in DT goes through walls. However, as it is a non-physical aura type of ability you could imagine it functioning regardless of physical obstruction such as walls (unless the walls themselves had magical properties).
User avatar
tchobello
Posts: 371
Joined: 18 March 2012, 13:19

Re: Magophage

Post by tchobello »

F&W rules:
The Magophage cancels any magic on the square he is standing on and any adjacent squares.

Prison rules:
Adjacent squares: two squares are said to be adjacent if they share a common edge and are not separated by a wall, arrow-slit, or closed portcullis.
Post Reply

Return to “Dungeon Twister”