Can I create a line from my starting point, but in another direction?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
felipe1982
Posts: 62
Joined: 28 April 2012, 01:30

Can I create a line from my starting point, but in another direction?

Post by felipe1982 »

I don't seem to be able to make the move shown in this image. Is it allowed by the rules?

I cannot see where this would be disallowed.

Image

Image
wolmot
Posts: 35
Joined: 03 May 2020, 20:54

Re: Can I create a line from my starting point, but in another direction?

Post by wolmot »

It would be possible, yes, if only you were still drawing the line with that color ;)
You seem to have missed that your first Underground line has completed, and you need to start drawing with the next pencil.
So your starting point is not the triangle anymore, but the highlighted circle in the middle right section.
User avatar
felipe1982
Posts: 62
Joined: 28 April 2012, 01:30

Re: Can I create a line from my starting point, but in another direction?

Post by felipe1982 »

You were right, thanks
Post Reply

Return to “Next Station: London”