shaman not attacking when placed

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Patapouf1
Posts: 9
Joined: 28 March 2020, 03:16

shaman not attacking when placed

Post by Patapouf1 »

Hello!

I just started playing so I'm not sure if this is a bug or not. Is it normal that shaman doesn't attack when put down? He has rage so he should do damage I would think? I've seen it a few times now. Is he only giving rage to others and not to himself?

Thanks!
User avatar
Mogri
Posts: 246
Joined: 21 June 2017, 21:15

Re: shaman not attacking when placed

Post by Mogri »

Correct - he has a Rage aura, but he does not have Rage.
User avatar
Nobel Chew
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 August 2021, 08:31

Re: shaman not attacking when placed

Post by Nobel Chew »

Ok, shaman is a card that help the left or the right card to attack, but it needs to wait for one turn then it can attack. Is like first, you place shaman on the board, and if it live, then you place a card with no rage like, brute. Place brute next to shaman, and brute doesn't have to wait for 1 turn, it can immediately attack because if shaman's power :D
Post Reply

Return to “Clash of Decks”