Drawing from the circle

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
jVeeSee7
Posts: 2
Joined: 10 May 2022, 04:19

Drawing from the circle

Post by jVeeSee7 »

In a single game, i twice had the opportunity to draw from the circle to complete a set of 3. Both times, I was unable to click it. Is there a rule whereby if I have cards in my hand that could be played "to" the circle, that I cannot draw from" the circle on that turn? The number in the circle was on an end. Any other rules that I am missing?

Playing on a Galaxy Tab A.

This game is new to me and I doubt this is a bug. Thanks in advance!
User avatar
Jellby
Posts: 348
Joined: 31 December 2013, 12:22

Re: Drawing from the circle

Post by Jellby »

Was it the last tile played by the immediately preceding player?
User avatar
jVeeSee7
Posts: 2
Joined: 10 May 2022, 04:19

Re: Drawing from the circle

Post by jVeeSee7 »

That's the rule that I was missing. Thanks!
Post Reply

Return to “EpiZodiak”