Tie with spell card

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 April 2021, 19:34

Tie with spell card

Post by Prengel »

When it came to compare our cards we both had the same score.
I had 3 weapons and a spell, my opponent 4 weapons.

Regarding the rules "the player with the fewest WEAPON cards in front of them wins the KEY" i thought i won.
But it was a tie and i lost the match. :(

I interpret the rules that the spell should not count as a weapon.

Am i wrong?
Post Reply

Return to “Boss Quest”