Im Italy in game# 298066084 . Italy would like to spend 3 engineers to build an Elevation on their one Mountain Dam. It does not cost credits to place an Elevation. Italy has the 4 concrete mixers. Italy wants to use the Advance Tech 'E1' tile that is available. The game says Italy "can not pay the needed cost". Can anyone see why Italy can not build the Elevation?
(My guess is a player may not use the same tech tile twice in the same round? If so I can not find such a rule anywhere.... Otherwise I do not see why Italy can not build the Elevation.)
[Edit: I can build the Elevation with the basic elevation tile. BGA is not letting me use the Advance Tech 'E1' for a second time in the same round. I do not see such a rule anywhere though....]