Ambush bug?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
User avatar
Wiking44
Posts: 21
Joined: 10 June 2022, 14:07

Re: Ambush bug?

Post by Wiking44 »

Tisaac wrote: 17 September 2022, 07:42
Wiking44 wrote: 17 September 2022, 01:44 Not enough power? An adjacent unit can always attack or ambush with at least one die..unless your unit was on a water/beach hex
Nope, not if you are a tank in a village attacking an unit in a forest for instance
Yes I did come up with that same example in my second post
Without more info from the OP we are just guessing
Post Reply

Return to “Memoir 44”