Question

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Destrio
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 November 2014, 09:32

Question

Post by Destrio »

Is it possible to play a Draw 2 or Draw 4 card as an interrupt AFTER the active player draws their cards but before they get to play their normal turn?
Quatrevents
Posts: 4
Joined: 23 April 2020, 10:25

Re: Question

Post by Quatrevents »

My answer is Yes, you can !
Post Reply

Return to “Solo”