Tie-breaker

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Etoclas
Posts: 41
Joined: 30 December 2017, 13:59

Tie-breaker

Post by Etoclas »

Hi everyone,
playing a game I realized that BGA provides this game with a tie-breaker that doesn't seem to exist in the actual rules.

It states that, in case of a tie, the winner is the player that controls the biggest palace (indipendently from the colour). In case of a further tie, the player that took control of it first.

My question is: does the palace dimension count stables as well?



Etoclas
Post Reply

Return to “Medina”